Home  |  WebMail  |  Contact Us  |  Rules of Procedure  |  Downloads  |  FAQs  |  Useful Links  |  Glossary  |  Sitemap       اردو

Committees Chairperson

Printer Friendly

2013-till date

Chairpersons of Committees

Following are the Chairpersons of Committeess

Sr. No Name of Chairperson Committee Name
1 Abdul Rauf Mughal Human Rights
2 Asif Mehmood Environment Protection
3 Bao Akhtar Ali Services & General Administration
4 Bilal Akbar Bhatti Revenue, Relief and Consolidation
5 Ch Iftikhar Hussain Chhachhar Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries
6 Ch Zafar Iqbal Nagra Labour and Human Resource
7 Ch. Abdul Razzaq Dhillon Special Committee No.2
8 Ch. Abdul Razzaq Dhillon Local Government & Community Development
9 Ch. Mahmood ul Hassan Irrigation and Energy
10 Ch. Muhammad Iqbal Committee on Privileges
11 Engineer Qamar ul Islam Raja Education
12 Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa Committee on Government Assurances
13 Karam Elahi Bandial House Committee
14 Khurram Ijaz Chattah Communications & Works
15 Makhdoom Syed Muhammad Masood Alam Home Affairs
16 Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht Finance
17 Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu Special Committee No. 4
18 Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Bherath Public Accounts Committee-II
19 Mehr Khalid Mahmood Sargana Mines and Minerals
20 Mian Mehmood ur Rashid Public Accounts Committee-I
21 Mian Mujtaba Shuja ur Rehman Special Committee No.6
22 Mian Naseer Ahmad Special Committee No.1
23 Muhammad Afzal Gill Agriculture
24 Muhammad Arif Abbasi Population Welfare
25 Muhammad Imran Qureshi Food
26 Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi Literacy and Non-Formal Basic Education
27 Muhammad Shawez Khan Auqaf and Religious Affairs
28 Muhammad Yaqoob Nadeem Sethi Cheif Minister's Inspection Team
29 Muhammad Zubair Khan Baloch Livestock & Dairy Development
30 Murad Rass Cooperatives
31 Nishat Ahmad Khan Daha Health
32 Peerzada Mian Shahzad Maqbool Bhutta Youth Affairs, Sports, Archeology and Tourism
33 Raheela Naeem Alias Raheela Khadim Hussain Gender Mainstreaming
34 Ramesh Singh Arora Industries, Commerce and Investment
35 Rana Abdul Rauf Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering
36 Rana Muhammad Iqbal Khan Finance Committee of the Assembly
37 Rana Sana Ullah Khan Special Committee No.5
38 Rana Sana Ullah Khan Special Committee No. 7
39 Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magsi Transport
40 Sardar Shahab-ud-Din Khan Special Education
41 Sardar Sher Ali Gorchani Library Committee
42 Sardar Vickas Hassan Mokal Management and Professional Development
43 Shaukat Manzoor Cheema Social Welfare and Bait-ul-Maal
44 Sultana Shaheen Zakat & Ushr


Share with your friends at


Business of the House


About Secretariat

Media Center


About Assembly

Orders of the (Agenda)
Summary of Proceedings
Question List
Verbatim Debates
Performance Statistics
Summoning and Prorogation
Advance Search
Business of the Past Assemblies
Rules of Procedure


Search Archive
Related to Past Assemblies


Legislative Procedure
Government Bills
Private Bills
Passed Bills
Not Passed Bills
Under Consideration
Bills referred to Committees
Bills of the Past Assemblies


Deputy Speaker
Leader of the House
Leader of the Opposition
Government & Opposition
Attendance of Members
Parliamentary Privileges
Members of the Past Assemblies

Sitting Members

Contact Detail
By Name
By District
By Age
By Party
Woman Members
Reserved Seats
Vacant Seats
Birthdays of Members
Membership Statistics
Picture Index
Advanced Search
Address List of Members
Parliamentary Privileges


Organization Setup
Organization Chart
Contact List
Officers of the House
Directory of Employees
Powers and Functions of Officers
Recruitment Rules
Sanctioned Posts
Building of the Assembly
Virtual Tour
Contact Us
Useful Links


Catalog of Books
Online Union Catalog
Library Committee
Library Rules


Press Releases
Assembly News
Picture Gallery
Press Gallery Committee
Reporst & Publications


Public Information Officers
Procedure to obtain information
Categories of information
Annual Reports
Facilities available for obtaining information


Committee System
Standing Committees
Other Committees
Committee Notifications
Reports Laid
Bills referred to Committees
Rules about Committees
Finance Committee Rules
Committees of Past Assemblies


An Overview
Functions of the Assembly
Legislative Support Program
Building of the Assembly
Term of the Assembly
Virtual Tour