Provincial Assembly of the Punjab, on completion of its five years’ term, stands dissolved on and from 31 May 2018 in terms of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Home  |  WebMail  |  Contact Us  |  Rules of Procedure  |  Downloads  |  FAQs  |  Useful Links  |  Glossary  |  Sitemap       اردو

Members Directory

Printer Friendly

Assembly Tenure: 2013-2018 (16th Assembly )

Birthday List of Members

Jan || Feb || Mar || Apr || May || Jun || Jul || Aug || Sep || Oct || Nov || Dec


Birthdays of the following Members will be in the month of June

Sr. No MPA Date of Birth Constituency
1 Qazi Ahmad Saeed 1968-06-01  PP-286 (Rahimyar Khan-II)
2 Ramzan Siddique Bhatti 1976-06-02  PP-153 (Lahore-XVII)
3 Mian Tahir Pervaz 1979-06-04  PP-69 (Faisalabad-XIX)
4 Ch. Muhammad Asad Ullah 1968-06-04  PP-106 (Hafizabad-II)
5 Ch Fazal ur Rehman 1961-06-05  PP-215 (Khanewal-IV)
6 Shah Jahan 1952-06-06  W-307
7 Murad Rass 1969-06-06  PP-152 (Lahore-XVI)
8 Tanveer Aslam Malik 1972-06-10  PP-21 (Chakwal-II)
9 Raheela Yahya Munawar 1957-06-10  W-352
10 Ch. Abdul Razzaq Dhillon 1961-06-11  PP-33 (Sarghoda-VI)
11 Mian Naveed Ali 1987-06-14  PP-228 (Pakpattan-II)
12 Muhammad Aun Abbas Khan 1982-06-16  PP-83 (Jhang-XI)
13 Malik Saif ul Malook Khokhar 1967-06-18  PP-160 (Lahore-XXIV)
14 Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad 1969-06-20  PP-68 (Faisalabad-XVIII)
15 Shaheen Ashfaq 1940-06-21  W-303
16 Rais Ibrahim Khalil Ahmed 1963-06-22  PP-297 (Rahimyar Khan-XIII)
17 Sardar Vickas Hassan Mokal 1976-06-23  PP-180 (Kasur-VI)
18 Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak 1942-06-28  PP-249 (Rajanpur-III)
19 Sajjad Haider Gujjar 1957-06-28  PP-169 (Sheikhupura-Cum-Nanakana Sahib-II)
20 Iftikhar Ahmed (Warsi) 1954-06-29  PP-3 (Rawalpindi-III)
21 Shunila Ruth 1953-06-30  NM-371
22 Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt 1939-06-30  PP-123 (Sialkot-III)

Share with your friends at


Business of the House


About Secretariat

Media Center


About Assembly

Orders of the (Agenda)
Summary of Proceedings
Question List
Verbatim Debates
Performance Statistics
Summoning and Prorogation
Advance Search
Business of the Past Assemblies
Rules of Procedure


Search Archive
Related to Past Assemblies


Legislative Procedure
Government Bills
Private Bills
Passed Bills
Not Passed Bills
Under Consideration
Bills referred to Committees
Bills of the Past Assemblies


Deputy Speaker
Leader of the House
Leader of the Opposition
Government & Opposition
Attendance of Members
Parliamentary Privileges
Members of the Past Assemblies

Sitting Members

Contact Detail
By Name
By District
By Age
By Party
Woman Members
Reserved Seats
Vacant Seats
Birthdays of Members
Membership Statistics
Picture Index
Advanced Search
Address List of Members
Parliamentary Privileges


Organization Setup
Organization Chart
Contact List
Officers of the House
Directory of Employees
Powers and Functions of Officers
Recruitment Rules
Sanctioned Posts
Building of the Assembly
Virtual Tour
Contact Us
Useful Links


Catalog of Books
Online Union Catalog
Library Committee
Library Rules


Press Releases
Assembly News
Picture Gallery
Press Gallery Committee
Reporst & Publications


Public Information Officers
Procedure to obtain information
Categories of information
Annual Reports
Facilities available for obtaining information


Committee System
Standing Committees
Other Committees
Committee Notifications
Reports Laid
Bills referred to Committees
Rules about Committees
Finance Committee Rules
Committees of Past Assemblies


An Overview
Functions of the Assembly
Legislative Support Program
Building of the Assembly
Term of the Assembly
Virtual Tour