Home  |  WebMail  |  Contact Us  |  Rules of Procedure  |  Downloads  |  FAQs  |  Useful Links  |  Glossary  |  Sitemap       اردو

Members Directory

Printer Friendly

Assembly Tenure: 2013-till date (16th Assembly )

By Party Affiliation

Click on a party link below to view MPAs of that party.

Parties No. of Members
Bahawalpur National Awami Party 1
Independent 5
Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1
Pakistan Muslim League 8
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) 310
Pakistan Muslim League (Zia) 3
Pakistan National Muslim League 2
Pakistan Peoples Party (Parliamentarian) 8
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 31