Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.



Chaudhary Sajid Mehmood

PP-9 ( Rawalpindi-IV )

Assembly Tenure: 2018-2023 (17th Assembly)

  • Position(s) Held
  • Member: Special Committee No.2, Higher Education, Local Government and Community Development
  • Party Affiliation
  • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
    (See other MPAs of this party)
  • Email
  • Father's/Husband's Name
  • .
  • Religion
  • Islam
  • Took oath on
  • 15th August 2018

Personal Career & Interests

Ch Sajid Mehmood son of Ch Ashiq Hussain was born on January 1, 1958 in Rawalpindi and is a Matriculate. He served as Chairman, Union Council during 1998-99; and as Nazim, Union Council during 2006-11. He has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in General Elections 2018.


Permanent Contact

  1. PO Daltala, Tehsil Gujar Khan, District Rawalpindi

0302-8511411 (Mobile)

Permanent Contact

  1. Village & P/O Daultala, Tehsil Gujar Khan, District Rawalpindi.

051-3597188 (Res) 0300-9883121 (Off) 0302-8511411 (Home)