Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.



Mr. Niaz Hussain Khan

PP-278 ( Muzaffargarh-XI )

Assembly Tenure: 2018-2023 (17th Assembly)

  • Position(s) Held
  • Member: Industries, Commerce and Investment
  • Party Affiliation
  • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
    (See other MPAs of this party)
  • Email
  • Father's/Husband's Name
  • Mr Ashiq Muhammad Khan
  • Religion
  • Islam
  • Took oath on
  • 15th August 2018

Personal Career & Interests

Mr Niaz Hussain Khan son of Mr Ashiq Muhammad Khan was born in 1973 at Muzaffargarh. An agriculturist, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in General Elections 2018 and has served as parlimentary secretary for Non-Formal Basic Education.

Permanent Contact

  1. Dera Niaz Khan Gashgori, Mauza Patti Naich, Adda Wanahar, Tehsil Kot Adu, District Muzaffargarh

03006403426 (Mobile), 03008675029 (Mobile)