Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.



Mr. Shabbir Ahmad

PP-167 ( Lahore-XXIV )

Assembly Tenure: 2018-2023 (17th Assembly)

Personal Career & Interests

Mr Shabbir Ahmad son of Mr Nazir Hussain was born on November 10, 1982 in Lahore. He graduated from Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan. A landlord, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in bye-elections held on July 17, 2022 against the seat vacated by Mr Nazir Ahmed Chohan, who was de-notified on 23 May, 2022 by the Election Commission of Pakistan in terms of Article 63A(1)(b)(i) of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973. He made an oath as a Member Punjab Assembly on 21 July 2022

Permanent Contact

  1. 84-A, Architech Society, Near Shoukat Khanum, Lahore
  2. Chak No.62, Raiwind Road, Village Chamropur, Lahore

0301-4143144 , 0300-0173167 (Mob & WhatsApp) (Other),