Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.



Mr. Samuel Yaqoob


Assembly Tenure: 2018-2023 (17th Assembly)

Personal Career & Interests

Mr Samuel Yaqoob son of Mr Yaqoob Premi was born on February 11, 1967 at Lalamusa. A businessman, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in 2022 against one of the seats reserved for non-Muslims which fell vacant on 23 May, 2022 due to de-notification of Mr Ijaz Maseh in terms of Article 63A(1)(b)(i) of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 by the Election Commission of Pakistan. He made an oath as a Member Punjab Assembly on 07 July 2022

Permanent Contact

  1. H. No.PD427, New Mulpur, Pindora S. Town, Rawalpindi.
  2. H. No.1, Near Catholic Church, Nazimabad, Pindora Rawalpindi.

0321-5019542 (Mob & WhatsApp) , 0300-9541612 (Resident),