Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.


پرنٹ کریں

جناب ناصر محمود

پی پی-27 ( جہلم-III )

اسمبلی دور : 2018-2023(17ویں اسمبلی)

ذاتی کیریئر اور دلچسپی

Mr Nasir Mahmood son of Choudhry Muhammad Akber was born on April 1, 1963 at Jhelum and passed Matric in 1978 from Government High School, Lilla Town Jhelum. A businessman, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in bye-elections held on October 14, 2018 against the seat vacated by Mr Fawad Ahmad, who had won both National and Provincial seats and had opted for NA seat. He has visited Saudi Arabia and UAE.

مستقل پتہ

  1. Village Lilla Bhurwana P.O. Lilla Town, Tehsil Pind Dadan Khan, District Jhelum

موبائل :  051-2353636 0333-5233081 (Mob & WhatsApp)

مستقل پتہ

  1. Lilla CNG, Plot No.57-A, Sector G-10/4, Islamabad

رہائشی :  051-2353636 0333-5233081 (Mob & WhatsApp)





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات