Members' Directory


Contact details of Members

    Veiw Constituencty-Wise
PP-30 (Sarghoda-III) | Sargodha
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
PP-19 (Attock-V) | Attock
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
63 Years
PO Ghulial Kalan, Tehsil Jand District Attock
0346-5305830(Mobile), 0302-7251130(Mobile), 
W-300 | Reserved Seats
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
59 Years
H. No.DD-1512, St. No.9, Jhanda Chichi, Rawalpindi
W-298 | Reserved Seats
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
76 Years
Post Office: Isakhel, Distt: Mianwali
0321-7500590(Mobile), 042-9911696(Work), House No.3/114, Zafar Road, Lahore Cantt:
W-349 | Reserved Seats
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
44 Years
Kohistan House, Kohsar Colony, GT Road Taxila, District Rawalpindi.
051-4535422-23(Resident), 0300-5004703(Mobile), 
PP-22 (Chakwal-III) | Chakwal
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
68 Years
Village: Dullah, Tehsil & District: Chakwal
042-35916612(Resident), 042-35201117-8(Work), 0333-4338171(Mobile), 054-3410213(Fax), 042-3516443(Fax), 382-K, Model Town, Lahore
NM-370 | Reserved Seats
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz)
66 Years
H.No.18/224, Mohallah Maina Pura, Christian Street, Sialkot.
052-4587188(Resident), 052-4265868(Work), 0300-6151257(Mobile), 052-4265869(Fax), 
Showing 361 - 367 of 367 Records